EACL Officers

Chair Lluís Màrquez Qatar Computing Research Institute, Qatar lmarquez@qf.org.qa
Secretary Caroline Sporleder Göttingen University, Germany eacl-secretary@coli.uni-saarland.de
Treasurer Mike Rosner
University of Malta eacl-treasurer@coli.uni-saarland.de
Chair-elect Walter Daelemans University of Antwerp, Belgium walter.daelemans@uantwerpen.be
Advisory Board Iryna Gurevych Technische Universitšt Darmstadt, Germany gurevych@ukp.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
Frank Keller University of Edinburgh, UK keller@inf.ed.ac.uk
Roberto Navigli University of Rome, Italy navigli@di.uniroma1.it
Stephan Oepen University of Oslo, Norway oe@ifi.uio.no
Nominating
Committee
Marie-Francine (Sien) Moens KU Leuven, Belgium sien.moens@cs.kuleuven.be
Joakim Nivre Uppsala University, Sweden joakim.nivre@lingfil.uu.se
Stephen Clark University of Cambridge, UK stephen.clark@cl.cam.ac.uk
Vivi Nastase Fondazione Bruno Kessler, Italy nastase@fbk.eu
Student Board John Camilleri Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden john.j.camilleri@cse.gu.se
Mariona Coll Ardanuy Göttingen University, Germany maria.coll-ardanuy@cs.uni-goettingen.de
Florian Kunneman Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen, NL f.kunneman@let.ru.nl